Contact

We are here to serve you!

Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®
2300 Bahamas Dr.
Bakersfield CA, 93309

p.661.635.2300
f. 661.635.2317

Member Website - www.bakersfieldrealtor.org
Public Website - www.bakersfieldrealtor.com

  

Association and GE-MLS Leadership | Governance
p. 661.635.2304
email Linda@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Membership Issues (dues, ekeys, lockboxes)
p.661.635.2300

email LindaMarie@bakersfieldrealtor.org

email Elissa@bakersfieldrealtor.org
 

MLS Issues
p. 661.635.2312
email Jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Website Issues
p.66.635.2312
email Jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org 

Government Affairs Issues/Questions
p. 661.635.2306
email Kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Professional Standards | Grievance | Arbitration
p. 661.635.2311
email Claudia@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Ombudsman | Mediation - Joe Newton
p. 661.635.2300
email bnewton1@aol.com


 
Advertisement


Advertisement


Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.