MLS Officers and Directors

MLS Officers
 
Photo: Derek Sprague, CCIM Derek Sprague, CCIM
2017 President
Sprague Real Estate Group
7702 Meany Ave, Suite 105
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.846.2203
Fax: 661.835.0243
Email: derek@spraguereg.com
Photo: David C. Knoeb Jr. David C. Knoeb Jr.
2017 GEMLS Vice-President
Frontier Real Estate Services, Inc.
18912 Clarisse Street
Bakersfield, CA 93314
Phone: 661.588.3283
Fax: 661.588.2375
Email: davidknoeb@frontierres.com
Photo: Wayland Louie Wayland Louie
2017 GEMLS Secretary
RE/Max Golden Empire
3955 Coffee Road
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.615.1500
Fax: 661.615.1718
Email: wayland@bakersfielddirt.com
Photo: Midge Jimerson, SRES Midge Jimerson, SRES
Immediate Past President
Boydstun Realty Co., Inc.
326 Chester Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: 661.325.5851
Fax: 661.325.5851
Email: midgejimerson@yahoo.com
Photo: Linda Jay, RCE Linda Jay, RCE
Chief Financial Officer
Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®
2300 Bahamas Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: 661.635.2300
Fax: 661.635.2303
Email: linda@bakersfieldrealtor.org
 
MLS Directors
 
Photo: Theresa Olson, GRI Theresa Olson, GRI
Soper Homes Realty, Inc.
3434 Truxtun Ave. Ste. 160
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: 661.978-4105
Fax: 661.631.8625
Email: theresaobroker@gmail.com
Photo: Sheri Anthes Sheri Anthes
Coldwell Banker - Ming
9100 Ming Ave., Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: 661-836-2345
Fax: Fax: 661-836-0744
Email: sheri@cbbakersfield.com
Photo: Bill Redmond Bill Redmond
Watson Realty ERA
9101 Camino Media
Bakersfield, A 09911
Phone: 661.201.4869
Fax: 661.859.5500
Email: billredmond@watsonrealty.com
Photo: Terri Collins Terri Collins
Watson Realty, ERA
9101 Camino Media
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.327.5161
Fax: 661.617.3705
Email: terri@terricollins.com
Photo: Jeanne Radsick Jeanne Radsick
Scott Tobias Real Estate
1620 Mill Rock Way, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661-654-1600
Cellphone: 661-654-1602
Email: jeanne@radsick.com
Photo: Bill Mell Bill Mell
Miramar International
3512 Coffee Road, Suite A
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.301.8569
Email: billmell@att.net
Photo: Jenny L. Cameron Jenny L. Cameron
Miramar International Downtown
1700 K Street, Suite 220
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: 661.703.6386
Fax: 661.322.7012
Email: jenny@myposhproperty.com
Photo: Greg L. Holland Greg L. Holland
Coldwell Banker Preferred, Ming Office
9100 Ming Ave, #100
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.747.6208
Fax: 661.836.0744
Email: gholland@cbbakersfield.com
 

 
Advertisement


Advertisement


Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.