CALENDAR
Previous Month Feb 2015 Next Month
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Upcoming Events
Click on any event to view more information

Monday, March 02
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM
Tholco Real Estate Group, Inc. - Sales Meeting 12:00PM -1:00PM

Tuesday, March 03
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Coldwell Banker Preferred - Sales Meetings 8:00AM -10:00AM
Equal Opportunity Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
David Knoeb - HOA Meeting 6:00PM -7:00PM

Wednesday, March 04
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
YPN Lunch & Learn - Coach Paul Gola 11:30AM -1:00PM

Thursday, March 05
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
1st Thursday Brew & Breakfast 9:00AM -10:00AM
WCR Board Meeting 12:00PM -1:30PM
Delivering Presentation w/ David Compton 1:00PM -4:00PM

Friday, March 06
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors

Saturday, March 07
Campout Against Cancer 8:00AM -9:00AM

Monday, March 09
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM
Bringing Home the Cure 10:00AM -11:00AM

Tuesday, March 10
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Watson Realty, ERA - Sales Meeting 8:30AM -10:00AM
Miramar International - Sales Meeting 11:00AM -1:30PM
Grievance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, March 11
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Fidelity National Hazard - Disclosure Source 11:00AM -12:30PM

Thursday, March 12
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
TUG 8:30AM -9:30AM
REALTOR® Orientation 9:00AM -4:00PM
Christian Real Estate Fellowship 12:00PM -1:30PM

Friday, March 13
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors

Monday, March 16
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM
MLS Orientation 10:00AM -3:30PM

Tuesday, March 17
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
YPN Advisory Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM
What REALTORS® Need to know about Credit Scores 9:00AM -1:00PM

Wednesday, March 18
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors

Thursday, March 19
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Technology Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM
R.Gov committee meeting 10:00AM -11:00AM
WCR Luncheon - Gary Crabtree 11:30AM -1:00PM

Friday, March 20
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Commercial Investment 8:00AM -10:00AM

Monday, March 23
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM
Bringing Home the Cure 10:00AM -11:00AM
SP & Finance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Tuesday, March 24
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Lloyd Segal - California Flipping Network 11:00AM -2:00PM

Wednesday, March 25
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Kern County Economic Summit 7:00AM -11:30AM
Precision Ultra Sound Health Screening 8:00AM -5:00PM

Thursday, March 26
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
GRI #113 8:00AM -5:00PM
TUG 8:30AM -9:30AM

Friday, March 27
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
REVEI - Continuing Education Review 9:00AM -11:00AM
RPA-CA Contract Class w/ Joel Carlson 1:00PM -4:00PM

Monday, March 30
Nominations Open for 2016 Officers & Directors
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM


BR MAGAZINE

February / March REALTOR® Magazine


MLS STATISTICS

Living, Working and Giving to our Community

 

Statement of Purpose

The Bakersfield Association of REALTORS® is the leading advocate of the Real Estate Industry, its Members, and the Consumers they serve.

 

Vision Statement

Improving the real estate industry through professionalism and service.

 

C.A.R. Member Benefits

 



 

NEWS REALTORS ® CAN USE

2015 Dues Billing Verbiage - Explanation and Legal
Posted: 12/04/2014
2015 Dues Billing Verbiage - Explanation and Legal Notice ...read more

Kern Employment Statistics
Posted: 09/19/2014
Kern Employment Statistics August 2014 ...read more

California Employment Report
Posted: 09/19/2014
California Employment Report for August 2014 ...read more

View More News

QUICK LINKS

SHOUT OUTs

Send your own shout out? Login and click BAOR Shout Out from the My Account Page

 
PHOTO OF THE DAY
View All Photos
Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.