CALENDAR
Previous Month Feb 2016 Next Month
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

Upcoming Events
Click on any event to view more information

Monday, February 15
Association Closed - Holiday 12:00AM -12:00AM

Tuesday, February 16
YPN Advisory Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM

Wednesday, February 17
NAR Quadrennial Ethics Training w/ Joe Newton 9:00AM -12:00PM
BHTC Sub Committee Sponsorship/Programs 11:00AM -12:00PM

Thursday, February 18
Technology Committee 8:30AM -9:30AM
R.Gov - Program 10:00AM -11:30AM
WCR Luncheon 11:30AM -1:00PM
REAAC Meeting 2:00PM -4:00PM

Friday, February 19
Commercial Investment - Program 8:00AM -10:00AM

Monday, February 22
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM

Wednesday, February 24
Technology Program 10:00AM -12:00PM
BHTC Sub Committee Sponsorship/Programs 11:00AM -12:00PM
BHTC Committee 12:00PM -1:00PM

Thursday, February 25
Brokers Forum 1:00PM -2:30PM

Friday, February 26
REVEI - Continuing Education Review 9:00AM -12:00PM
RPA-CA Contract Class w/ Joel Carlson 1:00PM -4:00PM

Monday, February 29
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM
BHTC Committee 12:00PM -1:00PM

Tuesday, March 01
Coldwell Banker Preferred - Sales Meetings 8:00AM -10:00AM
Sally's Place Committee meeting 9:00AM -10:00AM
Equal Opportunity Committee 1:00PM -2:00PM

Wednesday, March 02
CPR Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM
YPN Lunch & Learn 12:00PM -1:00PM

Thursday, March 03
Affiliate Committee 8:30AM -9:00AM
MLS Forum 9:00AM -10:00AM
WCR Board Meeting 12:00PM -1:00PM
Bringing Home the Cure - Wine Event 5:30PM -8:30PM

Monday, March 07
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM
Tholco Real Estate Group, Inc. - Sales Meeting 12:00PM -1:30PM

Tuesday, March 08
Watson Realty, ERA - Sales Meeting 8:30AM -10:00AM
Golf Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
Miramar International - Sales Meeting 11:00AM -12:00PM
Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair 1:00PM -1:30PM
Grievance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, March 09
TUG 8:30AM -9:30AM
Credit Workshow w/ Nabil Captan 9:00AM -3:30PM
Chicago Title - New Agent Training 9:30AM -10:30AM

Thursday, March 10
REALTOR® Orientation 9:00AM -4:00PM
Christian Real Estate Fellowship 12:00PM -1:30PM
Commercial Investment Committee 4:00PM -5:00PM

Friday, March 11
MLS Forum Committee 3:00PM -4:00PM

Monday, March 14
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM


BR MAGAZINE

February / March REALTOR® Magazine



Living, Working and Giving to our Community

Meet Our 2016 Leadership Team (Click Here for Larger Picture)

 2016 Leadership Team

 

 

Statement of Purpose

The Bakersfield Association of REALTORS® is the leading advocate of the Real Estate Industry, its Members, and the Consumers they serve.

 

Vision Statement

Improving the real estate industry through professionalism and service.

 

C.A.R. Member Benefits

 


NEWS REALTORS ® CAN USE

Licensee Advisory
Posted: 09/04/2015
Licensee Advisory ...read more

One Cool Thing - C.A.R.
Posted: 08/25/2015
One Cool Thing - C.A.R. ...read more

PACE Programs and Solar Leases
Posted: 06/26/2015
PACE Programs and Solar Leases ...read more

View More News

QUICK LINKS

SHOUT OUTs

Send your own shout out? Login and click BAOR Shout Out from the My Account Page

 
Advertisement


PHOTO OF THE DAY
View All Photos
Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.