CALENDAR
Previous Month Jul 2016 Next Month
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Upcoming Events
Click on any event to view more information

Monday, July 04
Association Closed - Holiday - 4TH OF July 12:00AM -12:00AM

Tuesday, July 05
Coldwell Banker Preferred - Sales Meetings 8:00AM -10:00AM
Equal Opportunity Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM

Wednesday, July 06
Brokers Advisory Group 4:00PM -5:00PM

Thursday, July 07
Affiliate Committee 8:30AM -9:30AM
R.Gov committee meeting 10:00AM -11:00AM
WCR Board Meeting 12:00PM -1:00PM

Monday, July 11
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM

Tuesday, July 12
Watson Realty, ERA - Sales Meeting 8:30AM -10:00AM
Golf Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
Miramar International - Sales Meeting 11:00AM -12:00PM
Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair 1:00PM -1:30PM
Grievance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, July 13
TUG 8:30AM -9:30AM
Chicago Title - New Agent Training 9:30AM -10:30AM

Thursday, July 14
REALTOR® Orientation 9:00AM -4:00PM
R.Gov - Program 10:00AM -11:30AM
Christian Real Estate Fellowship 12:00PM -1:30PM

Friday, July 15
Commercial Investment - Program 8:00AM -10:00AM

Monday, July 18
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM
MLS Orientation 10:00AM -3:30PM

Tuesday, July 19
YPN Advisory Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM

Wednesday, July 20
CANCELLED - NAR Quadrennial Ethics Training 12:00AM -12:00AM

Thursday, July 21
Technology Committee 8:30AM -9:30AM
REAAC Meeting 2:00PM -4:00PM
WCR Cocktail Mix Up 5:00PM -8:30PM

Friday, July 22
Equal Opportunity/ Diversity - Boys & Girls Club 1:00PM -6:00PM

Monday, July 25
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM
SP & Finance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, July 27
TUG 8:30AM -9:30AM

Thursday, July 28
TUG - Zipforms Training 1:00PM -3:00PM

Monday, August 01
Association Office Opens 9:00 12:00AM -12:00AM
Tholco Real Estate Group, Inc. - Sales Meeting 12:00PM -1:30PM


BR MAGAZINE

June / July REALTOR® Magazine



Living, Working and Giving to our Community

 

 

 

 

Statement of Purpose

The Bakersfield Association of REALTORS® is the leading advocate of the Real Estate Industry, its Members, and the Consumers they serve.

 

Vision Statement

Improving the real estate industry through professionalism and service.

 

C.A.R. Member Benefits

 


NEWS REALTORS ® CAN USE

Licensee Advisory
Posted: 09/04/2015
Licensee Advisory ...read more

One Cool Thing - C.A.R.
Posted: 08/25/2015
One Cool Thing - C.A.R. ...read more

PACE Programs and Solar Leases
Posted: 06/26/2015
PACE Programs and Solar Leases ...read more

View More News

QUICK LINKS

SHOUT OUTs

Vacation in Maui, Hawaii at the Westin Villas
2016 Vacation in Maui, Hawaii at The Westin Villas! Available any week from 10/01/16 thru 11/18/16; or 12/01/16 - 12/22/16. Subject to availability. $2,000 for 8 days and 7 nights. Call Dave Backer at 661-397-8082, cell 661-808-0066
Sent By: Jamey S. Lyster
Bakersfield Assoc of Realtors
Sent: 05/26/2016 09:58 AM
   
Send your own shout out? Login and click BAOR Shout Out from the My Account Page

 
Advertisement


PHOTO OF THE DAY
View All Photos
Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.