Previous Month Oct 2015 Next Month
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events
Click on any event to view more information

Thursday, October 08
CAR Winter Meetings - San Jose 12:00AM -12:00AM
Christian Real Estate Fellowship 12:00PM -1:30PM
Commercial Investment Committee 4:00PM -5:00PM

Friday, October 09
CAR Winter Meetings - San Jose 12:00AM -12:00AM
MLS Forum Committee 3:00PM -4:00PM

Saturday, October 10
CAR Winter Meetings - San Jose 12:00AM -12:00AM

Monday, October 12
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM -12:00AM
Membership Committee - Career Booster 10:00AM -11:00AM
REALTOR® & Salesperson of the Year Committee 1:00PM -4:00PM

Tuesday, October 13
Golf Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
Miramar International - Sales Meeting 11:00AM -1:30PM
Grievance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM
GE/MLS Board Meeting 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, October 14
YPN Lunch & Learn Listing and Buyer Presentations 11:30AM -1:00PM
BAK Board Meeting 1:30PM -3:00PM

Thursday, October 15
Technology Committee 8:30AM -9:30AM
REALTOR® Orientation 9:00AM -3:30PM
R.Gov - Dept. Public Health Septic Tanks 10:00AM -11:30AM
REAAC Meeting 2:00PM -4:00PM

Friday, October 16
Commercial Investment 8:30AM -10:00AM

Monday, October 19
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM -12:00AM
MLS Orientation 10:00AM -3:30PM

Tuesday, October 20
YPN Advisory Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM
Economic Forecast - Leslie Appleton-Young 9:00AM -11:30AM
Golf Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
Past Presidents Luncheon 11:30AM -1:00PM

Wednesday, October 21
Watson Realty, ERA - Sales Meeting 8:30AM -10:00AM
Bringing Home the Cure Committee 12:00PM -1:00PM

Thursday, October 22
TUG - Social Media Marketing 8:30AM -9:30AM

Friday, October 23
Golf Tournanment 12:00AM -12:00AM

Monday, October 26
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM -12:00AM

Tuesday, October 27
Woolgrower's Luncheon 11:30AM -1:00PM

Wednesday, October 28
Fall Career Booster 9:00AM -1:00PM

Thursday, October 29
Committee Planning Day 11:30AM -1:00PM

Monday, November 02
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM -12:00AM
Tholco Real Estate Group, Inc. - Sales Meeting 12:00PM -1:30PM

Tuesday, November 03
Equal Opportunity Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
David Knoeb - HOA Meeting 3:00PM -5:00PM

Wednesday, November 04
Attendance & Reception Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM

Thursday, November 05
Affiliate Committee 8:30AM -9:00AM
MLS Forum 9:00AM -10:00AM
WCR Board Meeting 12:00PM -1:30PM


August/ September REALTOR® Magazine

Living, Working and Giving to our Community


" width="400" alt="" />



Statement of Purpose

The Bakersfield Association of REALTORS® is the leading advocate of the Real Estate Industry, its Members, and the Consumers they serve.


Vision Statement

Improving the real estate industry through professionalism and service.


C.A.R. Member Benefits



Licensee Advisory
Posted: 09/04/2015
Licensee Advisory more

One Cool Thing - C.A.R.
Posted: 08/25/2015
One Cool Thing - C.A.R. more

PACE Programs and Solar Leases
Posted: 06/26/2015
PACE Programs and Solar Leases more

View More News



Ise Vega Arellano
Special Thanks to Ise for a working hard to close a tough deal on Habecker!!
Sent By: Athena Collup
Miramar International-Mill Ro
Sent: 08/18/2015 12:53 PM
Rosalie & Jerry Medlen
Congratulations to Rosalie James and Jerry Medlen on their marriage. Many, many years of happiness to you both.
Sent By: Cindy Lynn Kiser
Bakersfield Assoc of Realtors
Sent: 08/12/2015 03:20 PM
Send your own shout out? Login and click BAOR Shout Out from the My Account Page


View All Photos
Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.