CALENDAR
Previous Month Jan 2015 Next Month
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events
Click on any event to view more information

Wednesday, January 28
CAR Winter Meetings - Indian Wells

Thursday, January 29
CAR Winter Meetings - Indian Wells
GRI #111 8:00AM -5:00PM

Friday, January 30
CAR Winter Meetings - Indian Wells

Saturday, January 31
CAR Winter Meetings - Indian Wells

Sunday, February 01
CAR Winter Meetings - Indian Wells

Monday, February 02
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM
SP & Finance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Tuesday, February 03
Coldwell Banker Preferred - Sales Meetings 8:00AM -10:00AM
Equal Opportunity Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
David Knoeb - HOA Meeting 6:00PM -7:00PM

Thursday, February 05
1st Thursday Brew & Breakfast 9:00AM -10:00AM
WCR Board Meeting 12:00PM -1:30PM

Saturday, February 07
Campout Against Cancer 8:00AM -9:00AM

Monday, February 09
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM
Bringing Home the Cure 10:00AM -11:00AM

Tuesday, February 10
Watson Realty, ERA - Sales Meeting 8:30AM -10:00AM
Miramar International - Sales Meeting 11:00AM -1:30PM
Grievance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM
GE/MLS Board Meeting 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, February 11
BAK Board Meeting 1:30PM -3:00PM

Thursday, February 12
REALTOR® Orientation 9:00AM -4:00PM
Christian Real Estate Fellowship 12:00PM -1:30PM

Friday, February 13
REVEI - Continuing Education Review 9:00AM -12:00PM

Monday, February 16
Association Closed - Holiday

Tuesday, February 17
YPN Advisory Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM

Wednesday, February 18
Risk Management w/ Robert Brand 9:00AM -12:00PM

Thursday, February 19
REAAC Meeting 2:00PM -4:00PM

Friday, February 20
Commercial Investment 8:00AM -10:00AM

Monday, February 23
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM
Bringing Home the Cure 10:00AM -11:00AM
MLS Orientation 10:00AM -3:30PM

Tuesday, February 24
Chicago Title presents Brett Tanner 2:00PM -3:30PM

Thursday, February 26
GRI #112 8:00AM -5:00PM


BR MAGAZINE
MLS STATISTICS

Living, Working and Giving to our Community

 

Statement of Purpose

The Bakersfield Association of REALTORS® is the leading advocate of the Real Estate Industry, its Members, and the Consumers they serve.

 

Vision Statement

Improving the real estate industry through professionalism and service.

 

C.A.R. Member Benefits

 



 

NEWS REALTORS ® CAN USE

2015 Dues Billing Verbiage - Explanation and Legal
Posted: 12/04/2014
2015 Dues Billing Verbiage - Explanation and Legal Notice ...read more

Kern Employment Statistics
Posted: 09/19/2014
Kern Employment Statistics August 2014 ...read more

California Employment Report
Posted: 09/19/2014
California Employment Report for August 2014 ...read more

View More News

QUICK LINKS

SHOUT OUTs

Send your own shout out? Login and click BAOR Shout Out from the My Account Page

 
PHOTO OF THE DAY
View All Photos
Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.