CALENDAR
Previous Month Sep 2015 Next Month
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events
Click on any event to view more information

Monday, September 07
Association Closed - Holiday - Labor Day 12:00AM -12:00AM

Tuesday, September 08
Watson Realty, ERA - Sales Meeting 8:30AM -10:00AM
Golf Committee 10:00AM -11:00AM
Miramar International - Sales Meeting 11:00AM -1:30PM
Grievance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, September 09
NAMPW - MLO Continuing Education Traning 8:00AM -5:00PM
Attendance & Reception Committee 11:00AM -12:00PM

Thursday, September 10
TUG - Easy Online Contracts 8:30AM -9:30AM
REALTOR® Orientation 10:00AM -3:30PM
Christian Real Estate Fellowship 12:00PM -1:30PM
Commercial Investment Committee 4:00PM -5:00PM

Friday, September 11
MLS Forum Committee 3:00PM -4:00PM

Monday, September 14
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM -12:00AM
MLS Orientation 10:00AM -3:30PM

Tuesday, September 15
YPN Advisory Committee 9:00AM -10:00AM

Wednesday, September 16
CMG Financial - TRID 11:00AM -2:00PM

Thursday, September 17
Technology Committee 8:30AM -9:30AM
WCR Luncheon 11:30AM -1:00PM

Friday, September 18
REALTOR®, Salesperson & Affiliate of the Year 12:00AM -12:00AM
Commercial Investment 9:00AM -10:30AM
REVEI - Continuing Education Review 9:00AM -12:00PM

Monday, September 21
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM -12:00AM
R & S of the Year committee meeting 1:00PM -3:00PM

Tuesday, September 22
Identity Theft Workshop 10:00AM -12:00PM

Wednesday, September 23
IREM Trade Show 10:00AM -1:00PM

Thursday, September 24
GRI #107 8:00AM -5:00PM
TUG - Social Media Marketing 8:30AM -9:30AM

Monday, September 28
Association Office Opens 9:00 9:00AM -12:00AM
SP & Finance Committee 1:30PM -3:00PM

Wednesday, September 30
Credit Workshow w/ Nabil Captan 10:00AM -1:00PM

Thursday, October 01
Affiliate Committee 8:30AM -9:00AM
MLS Forum 9:00AM -10:00AM
WCR Board Meeting 12:00PM -1:00PM


BR MAGAZINE

August/ September REALTOR® Magazine



Living, Working and Giving to our Community

 

" width="400" alt="" />

 

 

Statement of Purpose

The Bakersfield Association of REALTORS® is the leading advocate of the Real Estate Industry, its Members, and the Consumers they serve.

 

Vision Statement

Improving the real estate industry through professionalism and service.

 

C.A.R. Member Benefits

 


NEWS REALTORS ® CAN USE

One Cool Thing - C.A.R.
Posted: 08/25/2015
One Cool Thing - C.A.R. ...read more

PACE Programs and Solar Leases
Posted: 06/26/2015
PACE Programs and Solar Leases ...read more

California Drought: What you need to know
Posted: 06/26/2015
California Drought: What you need to know ...read more

View More News

QUICK LINKS

SHOUT OUTs

Ise Vega Arellano
Special Thanks to Ise for a working hard to close a tough deal on Habecker!!
Sent By: Athena Collup
Miramar International-Mill Ro
Sent: 08/18/2015 12:53 PM
   
Rosalie & Jerry Medlen
Congratulations to Rosalie James and Jerry Medlen on their marriage. Many, many years of happiness to you both.
Sent By: Cindy Lynn Kiser
Bakersfield Assoc of Realtors
Sent: 08/12/2015 03:20 PM
   
Send your own shout out? Login and click BAOR Shout Out from the My Account Page

 
Advertisement


PHOTO OF THE DAY
View All Photos
Tradition. Community. Advocacy.
Not receiving email from BAOR? Click here to join our mailing list.